There are no upcoming events at the moment.

(FULL HOUSE) Food Photography Workshop With Photokit

19th Oct, 2019 (Saturday)

Shooting Food never been so easy and professional until youre here!

YL Graphy @ Phuket Vegetarian Festival (05-08 Oct 2019)

5th Oct, 2019 (Saturday) - 8th Sep, 2019 (Sunday)

A 4 days 3 nights trip @ Thailand, Phuket during their Vegetarian Festival, on 5th - 8th October 2019 (05-06-07-08 / 10 / 2019)

Unleash the power of Godox Strobes & Speedlight

7th Sep, 2019 (Saturday)

Come & learn to use Godox AD600 Strobes for ideal studio lighting, and simulating comparative studio lightinf effects using Godox Round Head V1 Speedlights

Canon EOS R Pulau Ketam 2D/1N Photography Outing

20th Jul, 2019 (Saturday) - 21st Jul, 2019 (Sunday)

Canon EOS R Pulau Ketam 2D/1N Photography Outing (20-21st July 2019)

ZEISS Milky Way 2 Days Course Workshop with Steve Lance

6th Jul, 2019 (Saturday) - 7th Jul, 2019 (Sunday)

Do you have a passion to use your DSLR camera to photograph the beautiful & vast universe that surrounds us?

EOS R SYSTEM - Touch & Try Workshop

29th Jun, 2019 (Saturday)

EOS R SYSTEM - Touch & Try Workshop

Sharing Session: Creative Portrait for Competition

25th Jun, 2019 (Tuesday)

Sharing Session: Creative Portrait for Competition

L-Mount Alliance Encore Melaka Photo Trip, Encore Melaka

1st Jun, 2019 (Saturday) - 2nd Jun, 2019 (Sunday)

Photo Trip OPEN to ALL Ages, Levels & Camera Brands, 2 days 1 night, self drive to Melaka. (Register, please call Weitatt @ 012 3068982)